Meet the Team

Charlene Yarbrough

Publisher

Jim McMurry

CEO
501.280.9111
jmcmurry@fcapgroup.com

Richard Johns

Client Relations Manager
954.998.4122
rjohns@fcapgroup.com

Jeff Fehlberg

Corporate Sales
800.425.1314
jfehlberg@fcapgroup.com

Lynn Powell

Corporate Sales
800.425.1314
lpowell@fcapgroup.com

Michael Hamline

Managing Editor
800.425.1314
mhamline@fcapgroup.com

 

Megan McMurry

Director of Communications
800.425.1314
mmcmurry@fcapgroup.com

Lisa Pinder

CondoJobs Recruiting Service
561.791.0426
lisa@condojobs.com

Chris RaganChris Ragan

Art Director
800.443.3433
cragan@fcapgroup.com

Kyndal Rose

Graphic Designer
800.443.3433
krose@fcapgroup.com

Tim Ware

Director of Network and Information Technology
800.443.3433
tware@fcapgroup.com

Gerry Puls

Circulation, Accounting
800.443.3433
gpuls@fcapgroup.com

Chuck Prieur

Cleaner Times Magazine
501.280.0007
chuck@cleanertimes.com

Belle

Collections Manager
(Mostly bones, chew toys, and socks)