The Florida Community Association Journal

Readers' Choice Awards

Community Managers and Board Members:

Recognize your Service Partners!

Legal Services


Attorneys



Vote Adamczyk Law Firm (http://www.adamczyklawfirm.com)

Vote Akerman LLP (https://www.akerman.com/en/)

Vote Angius & Terry, LLP (http://www.angius-terry.com/)

Vote Ansbacher Law (http://www.ansbacher.net/)

Vote Arias Bosinger, PLLC (http://ABLawFL.com)

Vote Association Law Group (http://www.AssociationLawGroup.com)

Vote Backer Aboud Poliakoff & Foelster (http://www.backerlawfirm.com)

Vote Bakalar & Associates, P.A. (http://www.assoc-law.com/)

Vote Ballenger Law (http://www.ballengerlawfirm.com/)

Vote Basulto Robbins (http://www.mbrlawyers.com)

Vote Becker & Poliakoff (http://www.bplegal.com)

Vote Bilzin Sumberg (http://www.bilzin.com)

Vote Breton Lynch Eubanks & Suarez-Murias (http://www.blesmlaw.com/)

Vote Brian W. Pariser, P.A. (http://www.pariserlaw.com)

Vote Brough, Chadrow & Levine, PA (http://www.bclpa-law.com )

Vote Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC (http://www.bipc.com/)

Vote Cardillo Law Firm (http://www.cardillolaw.com)

Vote Carlton Fields (http://www.carltonfields.com)

Vote Chad M McClenathen

Vote Clayton & McCulloh, P.A. (http://www.clayton-mcculloh.com)

Vote Cohen & Grigsby (https://www.cohenlaw.com/)

Vote Cohen Law Group (http://www.itsaboutjustice.law)

Vote Copple Sachs Copple (http://)

Vote Dania S Fernandez & Associates, PA (http://www.daniafernandez.com)

Vote David A Kobrin P.A.

Vote Dean Mead & Dunbar (http://www.deanmead.com/)

Vote DHN Attorneys (http://www.DHNAttorneys.com)

Vote Dicker Krivok & Stoloff (http://www.dkslaw.net)

Vote Dunlap & Shipman (http://www.dunlapshipman.com)

Vote Eady Law Firm

Vote Eisinger, Brown, Lewis, Frankel & Chaiet, P.A. (http://www.eisingerlaw.com)

Vote Falk Law Firm (http://falklawpa.com/)

Vote FL Legal Group (http://fllegalgroup.com )

Vote Foley Lardner (http://www.foley.com)

Vote Fox Wackeen Dungey (http://foxmccluskey.com/)

Vote Frank Weinberg & Black, P.L. (http://www.fwblaw.net/)

Vote Frazier & Brown Law (http://www.frazierbrownlaw.com/)

Vote Garfinkel Whynot Association Law (www.LoveGWlaw.com)

Vote Gelfand & Arpe, P.A. (http://www.gelfandarpe.com)

Vote Glazer & Sachs, P.A. (http://Condo-Laws.com)

Vote Goede, Adamczyk, DeBoest, & Cross (http://www.gadclaw.com)

Vote Greenspoon Marder LLP (http://www.gmlaw.com/)

Vote Gursky Ragan, P.A. (http://www.grcondolaw.com/)

Vote Haber Slade Attorneys At Law (http://www.dhaberlaw.com/)

Vote Henderson Franklin Starnes & Holt P.A. (http://www.henlaw.com/)

Vote Hernicz Legal Services, P.L. (www.herniczlegal.com)

Vote Hill Law Firm, PA (http://)

Vote Jimerson & Cobb, P.A. (www.jimersoncobb.com)

Vote Jonathan James Damonte, Chartered (http://www.damontelaw.com/)

Vote Joyce Goodman-Guenther P.A. (http://jgguentherlaw.com/)

Vote Kaye Bender Rembaum (http://www.KBRlegal.com)

Vote Konyk & Lemme (http://www.lawkl.com/)

Vote Korte & Wortman (www.kwlawfirm.com)

Vote Lang & Raffa P.A. (http://www.langandbrownlaw.com/)

Vote Larsen & Associates, P.L. (http://www.larsenandassociates.com/)

Vote Law Office of Amy Boggs (http://amyboggslaw.com/)

Vote Law Office of Jennifer M. Cunha (http://www.JenniferCunhaLawOffice.com)

Vote Law Offices of Cuevas Garcia & Torres, PA (www.cuevaslaw.com)

Vote Law Offices of Stage & Associates (http://www.stagelaw.com)

Vote Law Offices of Thomas J Tighe

Vote Levine Law Group (http://jsllawgroup.com/)

Vote Lippman Law Offices, P.A. (http://www.lippmanlawoffice.com/)

Vote Mankin Law Group (http://)

Vote Mark B Schorr, PA

Vote Marshall Dennehey Warner (http://www.marshalldennehey.com)

Vote McKinnon & Hamilton PLLC

Vote Merlin Law Group (http://www.merlinlawgroup.com)

Vote Najmy Thompson (http://www.najmythompson.com)

Vote Pavese Law (http://www.paveselaw.com)

Vote PeytonBolin (http://www.peytonbolin.com)

Vote Philip J. Croyle, P.A. (http://www.croylelaw.com/index.html)

Vote Porges Hamlin (http://www.phkhlaw.com)

Vote Rabin Parker, P.A. (http://RabinParker.com)

Vote Randall K Roger & Associates

Vote Rennert Vogel (http://rvmrlaw.com/)

Vote Robert H Yaffe (http://robertyaffe.com/)

Vote Roetzel & Andress (https://www.ralaw.com/)

Vote Ross Earle Bonan & Ensor (http://reblawpa.com/)

Vote Rossin & Burr (http://www.stjohnrossin.com/Home_Page.html)

Vote Ruggieri Law Firm, PA (www.ruggierilawfirm.com)

Vote Sachs Sax Caplan (http://ssclawfirm.com/)

Vote Sajdera Kim, PLLC (http://sfllawyers.com/)

Vote Samouce & Gal (http://www.sandglawfirm.com/)

Vote Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr (https://www.saul.com/)

Vote Shuffield, Lowman & Wilson, P.A. (http://shuffieldlowman.com)

Vote Shutts & Bowen (https://shutts.com/)

Vote Siegfried, Rivera, Hyman, Lerner, De La Torre, Mars & Sobel (http://www.srhl-law.com)

Vote Silberman Law (http://www.thesilbermanlawfirm.com)

Vote South Milhausen, P.A. (http://www.southmilhausen.com/index.php)

Vote Stage Law Firm

Vote Steven A. Mason, P.A. (http://www.stevenmasonpa.com)

Vote Straley Otto PA (http://www.straleyottopa.com/)

Vote Tankel Law Group (http://www.TankelLawGroup.com)

Vote The Barthet Firm (http://www.Barthet.com)

Vote The Law Office of Scott K. Petersen, PLL

Vote The Law Offices of Lobeck & Hanson (http://lobeckhanson.com/)

Vote The Morgan Law Group (https://www.policyadvocate.com/)

Vote The Murrell Law Firm, P.A. (https://www.themurrellfirm.com/)

Vote Thompson Lewis Law Firm

Vote Tripp Scott Law Firm (http://www.trippscott.com)

Vote Wasserstein, P.A. (www.wassersteinpa.com)

Vote Wean & Malchow (http://www.wmlo.com/)

Vote Wells Olah (http://www.lawofficesofkevinwells.com/)

Vote Westerman Zetrouer, PA (http://www.wwz-law.com)

Vote Wetherington Hamilton PA (http://www.whhlaw.com)

Vote Williams Parker (http://www.williamsparker.com)

Vote Wonsetler & Webner (http://wonsetlerandwebnerpa.com)

Vote Woodward Pires & Lombardo (http://www.wpl-legal.com/)

Vote Wyant-Cortez & Cortez (http://www.wyantcortez.com/)

Don't see your Service Partner? Click here to nominate