The Florida Community Association Journal

Readers' Choice Awards

Community Managers and Board Members:

Recognize your Service Partners!

Safety and Security


Security companies, access control, gates and fences, CCTV, fire alarms and sprinklers, tenant and employee screening, alarm monitoring



Vote ADT Security Community Association Program (http://www.adt.com/community-associations)

Vote ALERT Protective Services (http://www.alertprotectiveservices.com)

Vote Bass United Fire & Security Systems (http://www.bassunited.com)

Vote BR Solutions, Inc. dba Florida Security Experts (www.FLSecurityExperts.com)

Vote Critical Intervention Services, Inc. (http://www.cisworldservices.org)

Vote Envera Systems (http://www.enverasystems.com)

Vote Florida Fire Door Inspection (https://www.floridafiredoorinspection.com/)

Vote GNM Hough, Inc. (http://www.gnmhough.com/)

Vote Kent Security Services, Inc. (http://www.kentsecurity.com)

Vote Kings III Emergency Communications (http://www.kingsiii.com)

Vote Marksman Security Corporation (http://marksmansecurity.com)

Vote Millennium Fire & Security (http://www.millennium-fire.com)

Vote Monitoring Center (http://www.themonitoringcenter.com)

Vote National Firedoor , LCC (http://nationalfiredoor.com)

Vote Neptune Fire Protection Engineering (http://www.neptunefpe.com/)

Vote OST Systems (http://www.ostsystems.com)

Vote Platinum Group Security (http://www.platinumgroupsecurity.com/)

Vote Precision Fire Systems, Inc (http://)

Vote Ramco Protective (http://www.ramcoprotective.com)

Vote Sayf Security (http://www.sayfguard.com)

Vote SOS Security, LLC (http://www.sossecurity.com)

Vote TEKWave Solutions (http://www.TEKWaveSolutions.com)

Vote Tropic Fence, Inc. (http://www.tropicfence.com)

Vote United Fire Protection, Inc. (http://united-fire.com/)

Vote Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers (http://www.waynefire.com/)

Don't see your Service Partner? Click here to nominate