The Florida Community Association Journal

Readers' Choice Awards

Community Managers and Board Members:

Recognize your Service Partners!

Financial


Accounting and record keeping, banking, reserve studies, collections, billing, insurance, risk assessment, appraisals. payment coupons



Vote A. L. Saland Insurance Solutions (http://www.alsaland insurance.com)

Vote Advanced Insurance Underwriters (https://www.advancedins.com)

Vote Alliance Association Bank (https://www.allianceassociationbank.com)

Vote Alliance CAS (http://www.alliancecas.com)

Vote Allied Appraisal (http://alliedappraisals.com/)

Vote ASI Florida Insurance (http://www.asiflorida.net)

Vote Association Management Group of Central Florida (http://www.associationsamg.com/)

Vote Association Reserves (http://www.reservestudy.com)

Vote Axela, Inc (https://axela-tech.com/)

Vote Bank OZK (formerly Bank of the Ozarks) (http://www.ozk.com)

Vote Bank-A-Count (http://www.bank-a-count.com)

Vote Bashor & Legendre, LLP, CPAs (http://www.blcpas.com)

Vote BB&T Bank Association Services Division (http://WWW.BBT.COM)

Vote Centennial Bank (https://www.my100bank.com/)

Vote CenterState Bank (https://www.centerstatebank.com/)

Vote City National Bank Of Florida (http://www.citynational.com)

Vote Community Advisors (http://communityadvisors.com)

Vote CondoCPA, Inc. (http://www.condocpa.com)

Vote Dreux Isaac & Associates, Inc. (http://dia-corp.com/)

Vote E/G of Florida (http://www.eg-florida.com)

Vote Executive National Bank (http://www.myassociationbanking.com)

Vote Expert Inspectors, Inc. (http://www.expertinspectorsfl.com)

Vote Florida Community Bank (http://www.floridacommunitybank.com)

Vote Frank H. Furman Insurance Agency (http://www.furmaninsurance.com)

Vote GAB Robins North America, Inc. (http://www.gabvalue.com)

Vote Gerstle, Rosen & Goldenberg P.A. (http://www.grgcpa.com/)

Vote Gonzalez & Co, CPA (http://www.gnc-llc.com)

Vote Hafer Certified Public Accountants & Consultants (http://www.hafercpas.com)

Vote Herbie Wiles Insurance (http://herbiewiles.com/)

Vote HIG Insurance Group (http://www.callhig.com)

Vote HOA Lending Exchange, LLC (https://hoalendingxchange.com/)

Vote IBERIABANK (https://www.iberiabank.com/)

Vote IRMS Insurance and Risk Management Services, Inc. (https://irmsinc.com/)

Vote J R Frazer Reserves & Insurance Valuations (http://www.JRFrazer.com)

Vote Juda, Eskew & Associates, P.A. (http://www.homeownercpa.solutions)

Vote Kane & Company, P.A. (http://kanecpas.com)

Vote Knight of Columbus Insurance (http://kofclawandusagency.com)

Vote LM Funding, LLC (http://www.lmfunding.com)

Vote Mack, Mack & Waltz Insurance Group Inc. (http://www.mackinsurance.com)

Vote Mapili CPA's (http://www.mapilicpas.com)

Vote Marine Bank and Trust (http://)

Vote Menchinger & Tyack CPAs, LLC (http:///www.cpasmt.com/home)

Vote Michael Mullen, CPA, PLLC (http://https://www.cpamullen.com/)

Vote Mike Horn Family Insurance (www.mikehorninsurance.com)

Vote Morgan Stanley (https://fa.morganstanley.com/themercurygroup/)

Vote Mutual of Omaha Bank (http://www.mutualofomahabank.com)

Vote Plastridge Insurance Agency (http://www.plastridge.com)

Vote Popular Association Banking (http://www.associationbankers.com)

Vote Preferred Property Program (http://www.ppp-quotes.com/aboutus.htm)

Vote Price & Associates (http://www.pricebussolutions.com/)

Vote Republic Bank (http://www.republicbank.com)

Vote Reserve Advisors, Inc. (http://www.reserveadvisors.com)

Vote Rick Carroll Insurance (http://www.rickcarroll.com)

Vote RISK STRATEGIES (https://www.risk-strategies.com/)

Vote Rosaline Mendoza, CPA, PA (http://)

Vote Sharma & Associates (http://www.sharmaassociates.net)

Vote SJR Insurance (www.sjrinsurance.com)

Vote Stroemer & Company, LLC (www.stroemercpa.com)

Vote Swinarski and Company (swinarskicpa.com)

Vote The Insurance Man and Company (http://insurancemanandcompany.com)

Vote Townsend (http://www.townsendappraisalsinc.com)

Vote U.S. Century Bank (https://www.uscentury.com/ )

Vote United Claims Specialists (http://www.ucsfl.com/)

Vote US Century Bank (https://www.uscenturybank.com/)

Vote Valley National Bank (http://www.valley.com)

Vote WithumSmith+Brown, PC (www.withum.com)

Don't see your Service Partner? Click here to nominate