The Florida Community Association Journal

Readers' Choice Awards

Community Managers and Board Members:

Recognize your Service Partners!

Management Companies


Property Management Companies



Vote Access Management (http://accessdifference.com/)

Vote AEO Corporation (none)

Vote Affinity Management Services (https://managedbyaffinity.com/)

Vote AKAM (akam.com)

Vote Alliant Property Management, LLC (http://www.alliantproperty.com)

Vote Allied Property Group, Inc. (http://www.alliedpropertygroup.net)

Vote Allied Property Management (http://www.alliedpmg.com)

Vote Amelia Island Management (http://aimamelia.com)

Vote Armour Capital (None`)

Vote Artemis Lifestyle Services, Inc. (https://artemislifestyles.com/)

Vote Associa (http://www.associaonline.com)

Vote Bono & Associates (www.bonomgmt.com)

Vote C&S Management, Inc. (http://www.cscmsi.com)

Vote Cambridge Property Management of SWFL (https://cambridgeswfl.com/)

Vote Campbell Property Management (https://www.campbellpropertymanagement.com/)

Vote Castle Group (http://www.castlegroup.com/)

Vote Condominium Associates (https://condominiumassociates.com)

Vote Crest Management Group, Inc. (www.crestmanagementgroup)

Vote Davenport Professional Property Management (http://davenportpro.net/)

Vote Don Asher & Associates (http://www.donasher.com)

Vote Edison Association Management (www.edisonassociationmanagement.com)

Vote Elite Property Management Services (http://www.elitepms.com)

Vote Empire Management Group, Inc. (EmpireHOA.com)

Vote Evergreen Lifestyles Management (http://evergreen-lm.com/)

Vote FirstService Residential (http://www.fsresidential.com)

Vote Greystone Management (http://www.greystone-mgmt.com)

Vote GRS Community Management (https://www.grsmgt.com/)

Vote Hawk-Eye Management, Inc. (hawkeyemanagementinc.com)

Vote Jackson Lastra Property Management Group (https://jacksonlastra.com/)

Vote KW Property Management, LLC (https://kwpmc.com)

Vote Landex Resorts International Inc (http://www.landexresorts.com/home)

Vote Lang Management Company (http://www.langmgmt.com)

Vote Leland Management (http://www.lelandmgt.com)

Vote LJ Services Group (http://www.ljservicesgroup.com)

Vote M&M Property Management (www.mmpm.us)

Vote Management & Associates (http://www.mgmt-assoc.com)

Vote MARQUIS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT (http://www.marquishoa.com)

Vote MAY Management Services, Inc. (http://maymgt.com)

Vote Miami Management Inc (www.miamimanagement.com)

Vote Next Generation Management & Accounting (www.nextgenfla.com)

Vote Premier Association Management of Central Florida Inc. (www.premiermgmtcfl.com)

Vote Property Management Partners and Associates, Inc. (https://www.pmpandassociates.com/)

Vote Qualified Property Management Inc (http://www.qualifiedproperty.com)

Vote RealManage (http://www.realmanage.com)

Vote Renovations Property Management (http://WWW.RENOVATIONSPM.COM)

Vote Seacrest Services (http://www.seacrestservices.com)

Vote Sentry Management, Inc. (http://www.sentrymgt.com/)

Vote Southwest Property Management Corp. (http://www.swpropmgt.com/)

Vote Sovereign & Jacobs (http://www.sovereign-jacobs.com)

Vote Towers Property Management (http://www.towerspropertymgmt.com)

Vote Vesta Property Services, Inc. (https://vestapropertyservices.com)

Vote Watson Association Management (http://www.watsonassociationmanagement.com/)

Vote YOUR MANAGEMENT SERVICES (https://www.yourmanagementservices.com/)

Don't see your Service Partner? Click here to nominate